Wrongful Death

When someone we love is taken from us unexpectedly, the last thing we want to deal with is all of the details that come with the loss. When your loved one’s death is caused by another’s negligence or wrongdoing, the grieving becomes even more intense. There is nothing that can take the place of your loved one or make the grieving process easier, but if you are faced with this situation, you may have the grounds for a wrongful death lawsuit.

 

During this time, it is probably more important than ever make sure your family is taken care of, and Deming Law is here to help you—not only to help you get through this process, but to help your family get closure and take care of your future as best as we can. We’ve been handling wrongful death cases since 1974, and we will do everything possible make your life easier while protecting your rights and respecting the memory of your loved one.

Attorneys

Michael D. Deming

678-924-4400

demingmd@deminglaw.com

LEARN MORE

Franklin E. Parker

770-564-2600

parkerf@deminglaw.com

LEARN MORE

Paul M. Hoffman

770-564-2600

PHoffman@deminglaw.com

LEARN MORE

Christopher W.T. Daly

912-527-2000

DalyC@deminglaw.com

LEARN MORE

David Matthew Lewis

770-564-2600

lewisd@deminglaw.com

LEARN MORE

Russell John Parker, Jr.

678-924-4440

parkerr@deminglaw.com

LEARN MORE

Nicholas Raynor West

678-924-4428

nwest@deminglaw.com

LEARN MORE

Talk to an experienced
wrongful death attorney now.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.